Ashley Tisdale





Jag  är helt seriöst helt galen i Ashley, hennes röst är underbar & jag älskar alla hennes låtar.
hon är otroligt vacker, & en sjukt bra skådespelerska. först hatade jag henne, men efter jag fick höra hennes musik förändrades ganska mycket. och vet ni hur mycket jag vill ha hennes hår ? :)

Här är lite från hennes nya låt , It´s allright, It´s ok

You told me
there's no need
To talk it out
Cause its too late
To proceed
And slowly
I took your words
and walked away

No looking back
I wont regret, no
I will find my way
I'm broken
But still I have to say

[Chorus]
It's Alright, It's OK
I'm so much better without you
I wont be sorry
Alright, Ok
So don't you bother what I do
No matter what you say
I wont return
Our bridge has burnt down
I'm stronger now
Alright , Ok
I'm so much better without you
I wont be sorry

You played me
Betrayed me
Your love was nothing but a game
Portrait a role
You took control, I
I couldn't help but fall
So deep
But now I see things clear

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0